Refocus

Now that it is 2013 I have started thinking about how better to care for myself and my family. Actually this started earlier last year when I got injured but a new year is a good time to start fresh, right?

I have been doing a lot of reading and soul-searching as much is happening around me. Priorities/responsibilities are about to change and I am getting myself ready for them.

To begin with I have vowed to learn continuously and to push my mind and body to its limits. I will also learn to master my emotions and to be the bigger man. I realize that these are more objectives than they are goals but they are long-term where I think a lot of people set really specific goals, reach them and then forget about them. I am in it for the long haul.

Comments Off on Refocus

Filed under Bikes

Comments are closed.