To the rmrc rider

Nice following of the traffic laws this AM. I nodded when you blew through the first three-way stop sign. Then when you took up the lane, hugged my bumper and then blew through the second stop sign. A four-way with cars at three of the stops – I knew then that you were a dumba$$. Next time I see you on the road or in a race you are getting an earful because jerks like you that don’t follow the rules of the road make it bad for the rest of us. Guess what? If I was following you on a bike and you pissed a driver off then more than likely they would take it out on me as it has happened before.

SO THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING AS YOU ARE AFFECTING MORE PEOPLE THAN JUST YOURSELF SAVING FIVE SECONDS ON YOUR WAY TO WHEREVER THAT IS SO IMPORTANT!!!

A$$HAT!

1 Comment

Filed under Bikes

One response to “To the rmrc rider