Tommeke is on a mission!

I have to say that this gets me excited! It seems that Tom is on form this year which means Spartacus better watch out! I like Cancellara too but Boonen is my man and he is looking to be in good form for the next big races – Paris-Roubaix and the Ronde Van Vlaanderen. Now I can talk a bit more smack with the guys and not get mocked 😉

I am hoping to do well myself in a similar albeit shorter race here locally known as the Koppenburg. I plan on doing two races before it to get myself ready for the race pace but they are secondary to the Koppenburg race as I am aiming for a top ten. I rode the race last year but was not ready for it, I fully admit that. This year will be an improved result!

Comments Off on Tommeke is on a mission!

Filed under Bikes

Comments are closed.