Frellin’ crackberries

So I was ‘given’ one of these devices for work this year. Here’s what you need to know. I like gadgets, I like fiddling with them and think they are a good way to learn new things. The problem I have with them is people cannot seem to tear themselves away from them. Activities like driving and texting are not conducive to their health much less mine when they try to run me off the road and I do say “try’ because they are being negligent in their responsibilities of piloting a four thousand pound vehicle that could kill me whether I am in my truck, on my motorcycle or my bicycle. Take some time away from your gadgets people and look at the world around you, not the flashing screen drawing you in like a moth to flame as you know what happens when you get too close.

Comments Off on Frellin’ crackberries

Filed under Bikes

Comments are closed.