I thought I wouldn’t but…

Just taking a look at an article on CNN.
It is this quote that gets me:

Former Ambassador Alan Keyes said, “I’m in favor of reducing global warming, because I think the most important emission we need to control is the hot air emission of politicians who pretend one thing and don’t deliver.”

Who can come up with a policy for the useless gases that come out of ALL politicians mouths? All requests will be accepted 😉

Like I said before I did not want to get involved in all the political hoopla as it is bad for my heart but after hearing all the crap that has been flying through the airwaves I just HAD to give my two cents. I have a big mouth and have been told(and know) that I am opinionated.

That’s all for today folks!

Comments Off on I thought I wouldn’t but…

Filed under Bikes

Comments are closed.